Sermons

Preacher: Rev. Amanda Hendler-Voss (8), Rev. Sara Wilcox (5), Guest (2).
Series: Lent (5), Ordinary Time (5).
Date: 2014 (4), 2015 (11)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Blindsided
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. Sara Wilcox on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Midnight Oil
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. Amanda Hendler-Voss on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Guest List
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. Sara Wilcox on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Lent 2
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. Amanda Hendler-Voss on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Be the Wild
(Part of the Lent series).
 file
Preached by Guest on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Show and (Don't) Tell
(Part of the Ordinary Time series).
Preached by Rev. Amanda Hendler-Voss on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Loaves and Fishes
(Part of the Ordinary Time series).
Preached by Rev. Sara Wilcox on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Doorway
(Part of the Ordinary Time series).
Preached by Rev. Amanda Hendler-Voss on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Things I Learned from Marcus Borg
(Part of the Ordinary Time series).
Preached by Rev. Sara Wilcox on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Safe Place to Be
(Part of the Ordinary Time series).
Preached by Guest on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser